“Information modeling in construction as a basis for investment security” conference

February 15, 2018 BIM-Association took part in the organization of the conference “Information Modeling in Construction (BIM-Technologies) as the basis for investment safety”, which took place in the framework of the XXIII International Forum “Security Technologies”.

The event was organized by the National Chamber of Engineers, BIM-Association, Association of Consulting Engineers in Construction (NAICS) and engineering company “K4”.

The reports were presented by the heads and experts of the Ministry of Construction of the Russian Federation, as well as construction companies, design organizations and consulting engineers in construction (JSC AS IKE, PJSC Gazprom Neft, OOO K4, SU-308, OOO Expert Engineering Company, LLC “Aibim”).

The event was opened by the President of the National Chamber of Engineers Igor V. Mescherin. In his welcome speech, the President of the BIM-Association, Alexandra N. Nikultseva, proposed to support the initiative of the BIM-Association to create the Project Technical Committee on Standardization in the field of information modeling on the basis of specialists representing the most important consumers of technology – the leading enterprises of the oil and gas complex, energy and transport.

The working part of the Conference consisted of two sessions. The first one was devoted to the discussion of issues of state policy in the field of information modeling in construction.

During the event, Vice-President of the BIM-Association, Candidate of Economic Sciences Sergey V. Pugachev reported on the progress of work on the creation of the Project and Technical Committee “Information Modeling Technologies at all stages of the life cycle of capital construction and real estate facilities” and reminded participants that, Still, the BIM-Association continues to accept applications for participation. The deadline for applications is February 26, 2018.

The second session of the Conference was devoted to the practical experience of applying BIM-technologies at all stages of the life cycle of the capital construction object.
Based on the results of the conference, a draft resolution has been prepared that will be available on the NPI website http://npirf.ru/ in the near future. Presentations to the reports of the conference participants will also be available there.

image_pdfimage_print

Конференция «Информационное моделирование в строительстве как основа безопасности инвестиций»

image_pdfimage_print

15 февраля 2018г. BIM-Ассоциация приняла участие в организации конференции «Информационное моделирование в строительстве (BIM — Технологии) как основа безопасности инвестиций», которая состоялась в рамках XXIII Международного форума «Технологии безопасности».

Организаторами мероприятия стали Национальная палата инженеров, BIM-Ассоциация, Ассоциация инженеров-консультантов в строительстве (НАИКС) и инжиниринговая компания «К4«.

Доклады представили руководители и специалисты Минстрой РФ, а также строительных компаний, проектных организаций и инженеров-консультантов в строительстве (АО ИК «АСЭ», ПАО «Газпром нефть», ООО «К4», CУ-308, ООО «Экспертная Инжиниринговая Компания», ООО «Айбим»).

Мероприятие открыл Президент Национальной палаты инженеров Игорь  Викторович Мещерин. В своем приветственном слове Президент BIM-Ассоциации Александра Николаевна Никульцева выступила с предложением поддержать инициативу BIM-Ассоциации по созданию Проектного технического комитета по стандартизации в области информационного моделирования на базе специалистов, представителей важнейших потребителей технологии – ведущих предприятий нефтегазового комплекса, энергетики и транспорта.

Рабочая часть Конференции состояла из двух сессий. Первая — была посвящена обсуждению вопросов государственной политики в области информационного моделирования в строительстве.

В ходе мероприятия Вице-президент BIM-Ассоциации, к.э.н Сергей Васильевич Пугачев отчитался о ходе работ по созданию Проектно-технического комитета «Технологии информационного моделирования на всех этапах жизненного цикла объектов капитального строительства и недвижимости» и напомнил участникам, что по-прежнему силами BIM-Ассоциации продолжается прием заявок на участие. Срок окончания приема заявок 26 февраля 2018г.

Вторая сессия Конференции была посвящена практическому опыту применения BIM-технологий на всех этапах жизненного цикла объекта капитального строительства.

По результатам работы конференции подготовлен проект резолюции, который будет доступен на сайте НПИ http://npirf.ru/ в ближайшее время. Там же будут доступны презентации к докладам участников конференции.