Round table in the State Duma: “Formation of legislative initiatives aimed at the development of information modeling technologies”

image_pdfimage_print

On May 16, in the State Duma of Russia, under the chairmanship of Alexander Yushchenko, the Deputy Chairman of the State Duma Committee for Information Policy, a Round Table “Formation of Legislative Initiatives to Develop Information Modeling Technology” was held.

Representatives of the State Duma from various factions, the Ministry of Construction of the Russian Federation, the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation, the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation, the Glavgosexpertiza of the Russian Federation, the BIM-Association, the National Chamber of Engineers, state corporations, industrial, design and engineering companies took part in the meeting.

The president of the BIM-Association, Alexandra Nikultseva, drew attention to the need to develop up-to-date regulatory and legal documentation. Today there is no possibility to implement even pilot projects, since the use of information modeling technologies for projects with state participation is not legally ensured.

She noted that it is only when establishing the coordination of all ministries and departments in cooperation with experts and the business community that truly “working” laws can be created.

In addition, Mrs. Nikultseva informed the participants about the creation of the project technical committee “Information modeling technologies at all stages of the life cycle of capital construction and real estate objects” on the basis of the BIM-Association. A significant part of the standards planned for development in the new PTC is related to industry standards, which is extremely important from the point of view of the specifics of strategic and costly facilities.

Also, the President of the BIM-Association stressed that without the development of legislation it will be difficult to achieve success in the field of the digital economy.

In the speeches of the vice-presidents of the National Chamber of Engineers Vladimir Malakhov and Elena Kolosova, proposals were made to develop a concept for the use of information modeling in investment and construction activities that should document the concept of information modeling, clarify the stages of the life cycle and their results, review the composition of participants (information modeling requires appearance of new roles in projects), and, finally, the economy of investment and construction projects in the case of BIM usage. The result of the development of this Concept will be a list of regulatory and legislative documents that require development or adjustment, as well as the main targets.

Participants in the Roundtable agreed on the need to create a permanent interdepartmental working group with the participation of federal government bodies, the BIM Association, the National Chamber of Engineers and other interested organizations to discuss and elaborate the Concept of Reforming the Construction Industry based on the introduction of the life cycle model of the capital construction and information technology modeling.

Круглый стол в Госдуме: «Формирование законодательных инициатив, направленных на развитие технологии информационного моделирования»

image_pdfimage_print

16 мая в Государственной Думе России под председательством Александра Ющенко, заместителя Председателя Комитета ГД по информационной политике, прошел Круглый стол «Формирование законодательных инициатив, направленных на развитие технологии информационного моделирования».

Во встрече приняли участие представители депутаты Госдумы от различных фракций, Минстроя РФ, Минпромторга РФ, Минэкономразвития РФ, Главгосэкспертизы РФ, BIM-Ассоциации, Национальной палаты инженеров, госкорпораций, промышленных, проектных и инжиниринговых компаний.

Президент BIM-Ассоциации Александра Никульцева обратила внимание на необходимость разработки актуальной нормативно-правовой документации. Сегодня отсутствует возможность реализовать даже пилотные проекты, поскольку применение технологий информационного моделирование для проектов с госучастием юридически не обеспечено.

Она отметила, что только при создании координации всех министерств и ведомств в сотрудничестве с экспертами и предпринимательским сообществом можно создать действительно «рабочие» законы.

Помимо этого, г-жа Никульцева проинформировала участников о создании проектного технического комитета «Технологии информационного моделирования на всех этапах жизненного цикла объектов капитального строительства и недвижимости» на базе BIM-Ассоциации. Существенная часть стандартов, планируемых к разработке в новом ПТК, относится к отраслевым стандартам, что крайне важно с точки зрения специфики стратегических и дорогостоящих объектов.

Также Президент BIM-Ассоциации подчеркнула, что без развития законодательства достигнуть успехов в сфере цифровой экономики будет затруднительно.

В выступлениях вице-президентов Национальной палаты инженеров Владимира Малахова и Елены Колосовой прозвучали предложения о необходимости разработки Концепции применения информационного моделирования в инвестиционно-строительной деятельности, которая должна зафиксировать понятие информационного моделирования, уточнить стадии жизненного цикла и их результаты, пересмотреть состав участников (информационное моделирование требует появления новых ролей в проектах), и, наконец, экономику инвестиционно-строительных проектов в случае применения технологий информационного моделирования. Результатом разработки данной Концепции станет перечень нормативно-законодательных документов, требующих разработки или корректировки, а также основные целевые установки.

Участники Круглого стола согласились с необходимостью создания постоянно действующей межведомственной рабочей группы при участии федеральных органов государственной власти, BIM-Ассоциации, Национальной палаты инженеров и других заинтересованных организаций для обсуждения и выработки Концепции реформирования строительной отрасли на основе введения модели жизненного цикла объекта капитального строительства и технологий информационного моделирования.