About carrying out the first meeting of project technical Committee on standardization PTC 705 in the field of technologies of information modeling

image_pdfimage_print

The action plan on implementation of the assessment of economic efficiency of justification of investments and technologies of information modeling at all stages of the” life cycle ” of the capital construction project was approved by the Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation D. N. Kozak (hereinafter-the action Plan) 11 April 2017

The implementation of paragraphs 14 (development of national standards for information modeling) and 17 (creation of an information system for computer-aided design in construction) of the action Plan is a key element that ensures the implementation of the General instruction of the Government of the Russian Federation.

In 2017, the BIM Association fruitfully cooperated with the Ministry of construction of Russia and PK 5 TC 465 “Construction” on the development of national standards and codes of practice in the field of information modeling technologies. Comments (proposals) of the Association were sent to the Secretariat of SC 5 on the drafts of the developed documents on an ongoing basis.
At the same time, based on the results of the public discussion of the developed documents, a number of fundamental issues remain that require public consideration by all interested parties.

For the purpose of wide involvement of expert community, profile public and professional associations and associations, the largest branch design and construction organizations Rosstandart made the decision on creation of project technical Committee on standardization in the field of information modeling technologies.

The order of Rosstandart of March 6, 2018 № 410 created PTC 705 “information modeling Technologies at all stages of the life cycle of capital construction and real estate”.

The organization of activities of PTC 705, as well as the comprehensive program of standardization in the field of BIM technologies and planning the life cycle of buildings and structures prepared by PTC 705 will be considered at the first meeting of PTC 705, which will be held on April 6, 2018.

In order to continue active cooperation with the Ministry of construction of the Russian Federation and its subordinate specialized organizations, Rosstandart sent an appeal to the Government of the Russian Federation on the need for permanent participation of representatives of the Ministry of construction in the work of PTC 705.

For its part, the BIM Association sent proposals to the Ministry of construction of Russia to participate in the work of PTC 705 representatives of the Ministry. Carrying out coordinated and coordinated with the Ministry of construction of the Russian Federation work on standardization of information modeling technologies will ensure the implementation of the action Plan and the introduction of BIM technologies in practice at all stages of the life cycle of buildings and structures.

О проведении первого заседания проектного технического комитета по стандартизации ПТК 705 в области технологий информационного моделирования

image_pdfimage_print

План мероприятий по внедрению оценки экономической эффективности обоснования инвестиций и технологий информационного моделирования на всех этапах «жизненного цикла» объекта капитального строительства, утвержден Заместителем Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации Д.Н. Козаком (далее – План мероприятий) 11 апреля 2017 г.

Реализация пунктов 14 (разработка национальных стандартов информационного моделирования) и 17 (создание информационной системы автоматизированного проектирования в строительстве) Плана мероприятий является ключевым звеном, обеспечивающим выполнение в целом поручения Правительства Российской Федерации.

В 2017 г. BIM-Ассоциация плодотворно взаимодействовала с Минстроем России и ПК 5 ТК 465 «Строительство» по вопросам разработки национальных стандартов и сводов правил в области технологий информационного моделирования. По проектам разработанных документов в секретариат ПК 5 на постоянной основе направлялись замечания (предложения) ассоциации.

В тоже время по результатам публичного обсуждения разрабатываемых документов остается ряд принципиальных вопросов, требующих публичного рассмотрения всеми заинтересованными сторонами.

В целях широкого привлечения экспертного сообщества, профильных общественных и профессиональных объединений и ассоциаций, крупнейших отраслевых проектных и строительных организаций Росстандартом принято решение о создании проектного технического комитета по стандартизации в области технологий информационного моделирования.

Приказом Росстандарта от 6 марта 2018 г. № 410 создан ПТК 705 «Технологии информационного моделирования на всех этапах жизненного цикла объектов капитального строительства и недвижимости».

Вопросы организации деятельности ПТК 705, а также подготовленная ПТК 705 комплексная программа стандартизации в области BIM-технологий и планирования жизненного цикла зданий и сооружений будут рассмотрены на первом заседании ПТК 705, которое пройдет 6 апреля 2018 года.

В целях продолжения активного взаимодействия с Минстроем России и его подведомственными профильными организациями Росстандартом направлено в Правительство Российской Федерации обращение о необходимости участия на постоянной основе представителей Минстроя России в работе ПТК 705.

Со своей стороны, BIM-Ассоциация направила в Минстрой России предложения по участию в работе ПТК 705 представителей министерства. Проведение согласованных и скоординированных с Минстроем России работ по стандартизации технологий информационного моделирования позволит обеспечить реализацию Плана мероприятий и внедрение BIM-технологий на практике на всех этапах жизненного цикла зданий и сооружений.