Professional standards for information modeling in construction

image_pdfimage_print

BIM-Association launched a program to elaborate professional standards for the development of “digitalization” of the construction industry.

The Association of organizations for the development of information modeling technologies in construction and housing (BIM-Association), is the executor of a number of areas of the action Plan for the implementation of economic efficiency assessment of investments and information modeling technologies at all stages of the “life cycle” of the construction project, approved by the Government of the Russian Federation on April 11, 2017 for № 2468p-P9.

Unfortunately, there was no room in this document for the development of key digital competencies in the construction sector, but further President’s initiatives filled this gap.

The decree of the President of the Russian Federation of May 7, 2018 № 204 “National goals and strategic tasks for the development of the Russian Federation for the period up to 2024” set the task of transforming the priority sectors of the economy, including construction, urban economy, through the introduction of digital technologies and platform solutions.

Presidential instruction to the Government of the Russian Federation dated July 19, 2018 № PR-1235: “In order to modernize the construction industry and improve the quality of construction, provide … training of specialists in the field of information modeling in construction.”

BIM-Association, implementing the implementation of information modeling in the field of civil and industrial construction, pays special attention to the development of digital competencies of professionals engaged in the field of engineering research, architectural and construction design and construction.

BIM-Association informs that since July 27, 2018 has started to develop a draft professional standard “Specialist in information modeling in the field of construction (BIM-Manager)”.

Link to notification

Профессиональные стандарты для информационного моделирования в строительстве

image_pdfimage_print

BIM-Ассоциация стартовала программу разработки профессиональных стандартов для развития «цифровизации» строительной отрасли.

Ассоциация организаций по развитию технологий информационного моделирования в строительстве и ЖКХ (BIM-Ассоциация), является исполнителем ряда направлений Плана мероприятий по внедрению оценки экономической эффективности обоснования инвестиций и технологий информационного моделирования на всех этапах «жизненного цикла» объекта капитального строительства, утвержденного Правительством Российской Федерации 11 апреля 2017 г. за № 2468п-П9.

К сожалению, в этом документе не нашлось места для темы развития ключевых цифровых компетенций в сфере строительства, но дальнейшие инициативы Президента восполнили этот пробел.

Указом Президента РФ от 7 мая 2018 за № 204 «О национальных целях и стратегических задачах развития Российской Федерации на период до 2024 года» поставлена задача о преобразовании приоритетных отраслей экономики, включая строительство, городское хозяйство, посредством внедрения цифровых технологий и платформенных решений.

Поручение Президента Правительству РФ от 19 июля 2018 г. за № Пр-1235: «В целях модернизации строительной отрасли и повышения качества строительства обеспечьте … подготовку специалистов в сфере информационного моделирования в строительстве».

BIM-Ассоциация, осуществляя внедрение информационного моделирования в сфере гражданского и промышленного строительства, уделяет особое внимание вопросу развития цифровых компетенций у специалистов занятых в сфере инженерных изысканий, архитектурно-строительного проектирования, строительства.

BIM-Ассоциация информирует о том, что с 27 июля 2018 года приступила к разработке проекта профессионального стандарта «Специалист по информационному моделированию в сфере строительства (BIM-менеджер)».

Ссылка на уведомление.